Skip to content

Count You’re a Blogger!!

January 18, 2006

… So I’m going to Disneyland. Seriously. I’ll be out all day tomorrow playing hookey with my family. So, lots of good stuff in the comments, feel free to talk amongst yourselves.

Thanks to Limosine Liberal Timmy C. for an excellent breakfast at Sam & Woody’s Country Diner on Saturday. First he inagurates my tip jar, then buys breakfast. All I can say is I love you man, you’re ugly and you’re Mama dresses you funny. $15 please.

Also thanks to Rob Prichard for chiming in. Keep at it, especially if you disagree. I like to think of the Comments, excuse me, Monkey Chatter section as the parking lot where we argue and make a scene in front of everyone before we get in our car an go home. Or to Bible Study. Or to the S&W. At least we’re talking… as "iron sharpens iron" and all that. Except it’s more like a couple of guys with tire irons just going at it.

Thanks for any and all readers for making my first 2 weeks blogging a success!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Duke Ray permalink
    January 20, 2006 2:14 pm

    Here’s another GKC fave of mine:

    “The purpose of an open mind, like an open mouth, is to shut it on something solid.”

Leave a Reply

