Skip to content

Blogging Is Light

February 14, 2007

Thanks Tim for the iTunes songs, and for newbie Kathleen for birthday wishes. I’m curious how you found this little corner of the web.

I found my self employed again on Monday with less than 72 hours notice. I’ve been building a head of steam over last week’s news, but unable to find the time to blog. Things should lighten up again in a day or two. Stay tuned!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kathleen permalink
    March 15, 2007 9:33 pm

    Ahh, Count Gregula. You find things on the web much like you find things in life…by following intuition and patterns of thought. Honestly, I am not quite sure how I came upon this site…one thing led to another. I find your thoughts very interesting. I do not necessarily take to heart your views on God and religion (being an avowed agnostic at the very least).However, I will keep reading your blog. It is one of those undiscovered corners of life. Perhaps I cannot keep up on it on a daily , weekly or monthly basis (I work, unfortunately, on a computer most of the day..I must face it my eyes are not what they used to be…and I refuse to wear eyeglasses, except in the most dire of circumstances). Please keep posting. You are, perhaps, one of the more thoughtful humans I have discovered on the web thus far.

    Apparently, there are several of your posts that I have missed and I will print them out to read over a good cup of green tea before retiring for the evening.

    Hope to keep up with your musings in a timelier fashion in the future.

    Hoping you are safe from the fires in So Cal.

    Kathleen

Leave a Reply

