Skip to content

Sidebar

June 26, 2008

There’s some interesting stuff in the “What I’ve read lately” area of the sidebar. I’m often too lazy/busy to actually write something myself, but I often read plenty in fits and spurts throughout the day, and things I  deem worthy of sharing but not always commenting upon end up over there. Check it out. You can even subscribe to the RSS feed of my shared items, or if the count is your friend in gmail, you can subscribe to it in that universe via Google Reader.

Geek heaven! Oh the vanity!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Rob Prichard permalink
    June 30, 2008 11:06 pm

    Hey Count,

    I just finished reading The Moment of Truth In Iraq, by Michael Yon. I know the war is your favorite topic, so if you haven’t read it yet, it is a must.

    P.S. I agree; every day is a gift…thanks for the reminder.

Leave a Reply

