Skip to content

McCain/Palin: Suddenly the Internet Is Fun Again

August 31, 2008

I’ve been actively reading blogs for about 4 years now, sporadically blogging for almost three and I have to say I am currently having the most fun I’ve ever had internet-wise.

Exhibit A: Only 10 seconds!

Exhibit B: Palin as Rosie the Republican. (Thanks Gerard).

Exhibit C: Dead Cat Bounce: Obama 49 McCain 48.

There’s been some discussion in the previous post about why on earth would John McCain pick Sarah Palin as VP? I’ll give you my theories in a while but I’d be interested in hearing yours especially if they’re sure to backfire on Barack Obama.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

